US and Canada Contacts

Listed here are our Jr.FLL Partners.  These partners organize Jr.FLL events in their area but they and FIRST do not make any guarantee that there will be room for every Jr.FLL team to particiapte in one of those events.  To see all Jr.FLL Official and Unofficial (local) events please visit the FIRST Events page

If there is no person listed for your region please contact jrfllteams@usfirst.org with any questions you may have.

Click the corresponding letter for the state/province you are looking for.


A
B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Alaska
Rebecca Parks
rparks@jedc.org

Arizona
Carolyn Starr
carolyn.starr@asu.edu

California - Northern
Anika Greene
jrfll@playingatlearning.org

California - Southern
Lynn Crockett
Lynn.Crockett@LEGOLAND.com

Connecticut
Michael Gentry
gentrme@comcast.net

Delaware
Teshenia Hughes
jr.flldsu@gmail.com
http://www.firststatefll.org/index.php/fsjrfllmaininfo

Idaho
William Boyd
wboyd@uidaho.edu

Illinois
Mary Buchanan
jrfll-contact@ilfirst.org

Indiana
Carol Dostal
dostalc@ipfw.edu

Iowa
Camille Sloan-Schroeder
fll@iastate.edu

Kansas - Liberal
Jim Bert
bert_j@ymail.com

Louisiana
Annette Oertling
annette@tulane.edu

Maryland
Bill Duncan
wduncan@usfirst.org

Maine & Massachusetts
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Michigan
Cindy Nader
clnader@comcast.net

Minnesota
Mark Schleusner
schleus@yahoo.com

Missouri - St. Louis
Kathie Reuter
reuts@aol.com

LeAnn Heumphreus
LHeumphreus@outlook.com

Nebraska
Brandy Wagner
bwagner5@unl.edu

Nevada - Northern
Dee  Frewert
deefrewert@gmail.com 

Nevada - Southern
Keli Callahan
KCallahan@Carollo.com

New Hampshire
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

New Jersey
Ernie DiCicco
dicicco-highfield@att.net 

New Mexico
Chris Morgan & Sandy Trissell
chair@nmfll.org 

Amanda Lopez
aelopez3@gmail.com

New York - Finger Lakes
Damian Garcia
damian.garcia@rochester.edu

New York-Hudson Valley Region
John Houston
jhouston@us.ibm.com

New York-Long Island
Rick Ramhap
rick@ramhap.com

New York - New York City
Keith Wynne
kwynne.science@gmail.com

Elizabeth Vilchis
vilchis.elizabeth@gmail.com


New York - Utica
Elizabeth Rossi
seer@sunyit.com 

North Carolina
Marie Hopper - FIRST Regional Director
ncfirstrobots@gmail.com

Ohio
Angela Riethman
Angela.Riethman.ctr@us.af.mil

Oklahoma
Craig Shreve
craig@oksef.org

Ontario, Canada
Peggy Scott
jrfllontario@gmail.com

Oregon
Cathy Swider
jrfll.oregon@gmail.com

Rhode Island
Mary Johnson
mcejohnson@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Mary Graves
jrfll@scrobotics.org

Texas - Alamo
Melody Crabb
mcrabb3@alamo.edu

Texas - Central

Mercadi Crawford
mcrawford@skillpointalliance.org

Texas - North
Joe Cestari
joe.cestari@tfs-us.com

Texas - South
Karen Cohen
kcohen@Central.UH.edu

Utah
Nate Friedman
NFRIEDMAN@AOCE.UTAH.EDU

Vermont
Steve Cremer
Cremer@aol.com

Virginia/DC
Dustin Skelton
questions@vadcfll.org

Washington
Susan Martucci
susan@firstwa.org

Lindy Baker
lindy@firstwa.org

West Virginia
Todd Ensign
todd.ensign@ivv.nasa.gov
 
Wyoming

Cathy Bisiar
cathy_bisiar@ncsd.k12.wy.us