Scholarship Row at the 2011 FIRST Championship

At the 2011 FIRST Championship Scholarship Row there were reprentatives from:

ASME/ASME Auxiliary
Bucknell University
Capitol College
Case Western Reserve University
Clarkson University
DeVry University
Drexel University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University
FIRST Collegians  
Florida Institute of Technology
Harvey Mudd College
Illinois Institute of Technology
ITT Technical Institute
Johnson & Wales University
Kettering University
Lindenwood University
Maryville University
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Milwaukee School of Engineering
Missouri University of Science and Technology
Northeastern University
Olin College of Engineering
Pace University
Purdue University
Raytheon Company
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Rochester Institute of Technology
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Semester at Sea / Institute for Shipboard Education
St. Mary's University
Tulane University
University of Iowa
University of Kansas
University of Missouri
University of Rochester
University of South Carolina
U.S. Air Force
Worcester Polytechnic Institute
The FIRST Scholarship Program


The 2011 FIRST Championship Scholarship Row was sponsored by:

   Missouri S and T        U of Missouri-Columbia logo         Maryville_U_logo_Stack_RGB


More information about FIRST Scholarships